2017 All-MileSplit Arizona Boys Track & Field Team Announced



Cameron Crandall also concluded his High School career with a State Title in the High Jump. At the Marana Invitational he cleared 6-11 and then won the D2 Champs with a mark of 7 feet.

Triple Jump

1st Team - Imani Lee (Chandler, 2017)

2nd Team -Deandre Hughes (Tempe, 2017)

3rd Team - Joe Glomski (Sedona Red Rock, 2017)

Long Jump

1st Team - Talib Mudiwa (Desert Vista, 2017)

2nd Team - Shamar Moreland (Betty H. Fairfax, 2017)

3rd Team - Robert Brooks (Brophy College Prep, 2017)

High Jump

1st Team - Cameron Crandall (Canyon Del Oro, 2017

2nd Team - Dylan Kay (Snowflake, 2018)

3rd Team - Darrell Handy (Maricopa, 2017)