Vote For Your Arizona Girls Sprinter Of The Year!

In contrast to the Boys 100-meter dash, we didn't see a lot of depth in the girls' short sprints competitions this year. However, there were seven girls who ran under 56 seconds for the 400-meter dash.
Each of our nominees is a State Champion in at least one of the sprints and was an integral part of one of their team's relays. Check out our features on each of them and vote for who you think was the girls' sprinter of the 2018 outdoor season. The poll closes at 9 a.m. on Tuesday, June 5th.

Jadyn Mays

Neysia Howard

Asiah Fields

Morgan Parzych

Arizona Girls Sprinter of the Year Poll