Arizona MileSplit Girl Sprinters Of The Year

You voted and the results for the Arizona Girls Sprinter of the Year poll yielded overwhelming favor for Neysia Howard of Tucson Magnet High School. As editor, I also felt necessary to highlight Jadyn Mays for her overall performances throughout the 2018 Track and Field season. Here are the picks Arizona Girls Sprinters of the Year based on the People's Vote and the Editor's Choice.

People's Vote

Editor's Choice