Boys Bracket | Athlete of the Decade - Round 1

Please read this article for information on what our athlete of the decade is all about.

Vote for your favorite male athlete of the decade - Round 1

Below are the 32 boys who we have selected as our best decade performers in Arizona (2010-2019). We have a good mix of distance, jumpers, hurdlers, throwers, pole vaulters, and of course sprinters. There were five high schools with multiple athletes making our bracket. Brophy (3), Mountain Pointe (2), Canyon Del Oro (2), North Canyon (2), Westwood (2). 

Voting starts today and ends at 10 pm, Wednesday, June 3. Start supporting your school and your favorite athletes now. 

We will have the results of round 1 of the girls' brackets later today.

Break The Tape Bracket

Devon Allen | Brophy
Tyson Jones | Desert Edge
Kelee Ringo| Saguaro
Andy Trouard | Salpointe Catholic
Cole Riddle | Valley Vista
Jaheim Brown-Taylor | Chandler
Nathan Rodriguez | Corona del Sol
Garrett Starkey | Basha

Gut Check Time Bracket

Bernie Montoya | Cibola
Turner Washington | Canyon Del Oro
Robert Grant | Brophy
Tyrees Moulton | North Canyon
Leo Daschbach | Highland
Travonnn White | Mountain Pointe
Cameron Taylor | Westwood HS
Cameron Crandall | Canyon Del Oro

Hit Your Mark Bracket

Trae Armstrong | Deer Valley
Elijah Mason | Desert Vista
Billy Orman | Tuba City
Isaiah Oliver | Brophy
Bryant O'georgia | North Canyon
Carlan Naisant | Marcos de Niza
Jeffery Miller | Page
Hayden Mcclain | Sandra Day O'Connor

Pace Race Chase Bracket

Carlos Villarreal | Rio Rico
Paul Lucas | Mountain Pointe
Rylan Stubbs | Campo Verde
Trey Johnson | Tolleson
Justice Summerset | Marana Mountain View
CJ Scrivner | Safford
Connor Stevens | Hamilton
James Smith Jr. | Westwood